Our Team Is Dedicated To Your Needs.

Talk With Us Today.

Contact Our Agents

Meet Our Team

All team members are licensed agents with extensive knowledge and experience.

Chris Elliott
chris@ceinsuranceagency.com
(206) 838-7000 x 4
David Drake
david@ceinsuranceagency.com
(206) 838-7000 x 5
Jamie Snook
jamie@ceinsuranceagency.com
(206) 838-7000 x 12
Kelly Valdez
kelly@ceinsuranceagency.com
(206) 838-7000 x 4
Marlana Studebaker
marlana@ceinsuranceagency.com
(206) 838-7000 x 6
Pam Croft
pam@ceinsuranceagency.com
(206) 838-7000 x 7

Our Team's Mission is to Provide

Get A Quote
1

Affordable insurance.

2

Alerts on changes or deficiencies.

3

Assortment of insurance products.

4

Accountability if expectations are not met.

5

Alleviation from multiple insurance contacts.

6

Advocacy in claims or underwriting situations.

7

Analysis to seek out discounts and coverage gaps.

8

Advice on properly insuring while not paying for unnecessary coverage.

Fantastic customer service with extremely competitive rates. All the staff is knowledgeable and can answer many if not all basic questions. Response time is uncanny!

Daniel H.
Reviews